New Employees – May 2024

June 5, 2024


Cameron Bronson – Intern

Kirsi Jarvis – Research Consultant

Division of Professional Licensing

Avery Wright – Office Specialist

Leilani Fano – Office Specialist

Marypaz Ndongo Macias – Office Specialist

Kayla Waits – Office Specialist

Brandon Checketts – Intern

Division of Securities

Emily Russell – Intern

Lydia Karlson – Intern

Division of Corporations and Commercial Codes

Norma Merino – Office Specialist

Division of Public Utilities

David Fields – Utility Analyst

Jeremiah Hirschi – Utility Analyst